Robinson Island (2018)

Robinson Island HD
Robinson Island
/10 by 0 users

The biggest TV adventure begins! Eighteen brave Czechs fight for two and a half million Czech crowns on the deserted island and the title of the first Czech Robinson. Their hunger, exhaustion, mutual rivalry and cruel nature are in their way.

Title:Robinson Island
First Air Date:Jan 16, 2017
Last Air Date:Apr 02, 2018
Number of Episodes:49
Number of Seasons:2
Networks:TV Nova
Alternative Titles:
Plot Keywords:

Season List