Dark Woods Justice (2016)

Dark Woods Justice HD
Dark Woods Justice
/10 by 0 users

Deep in the heart of Washington's Olympic Peninsula is home to one of the country's last great forests - one so massive and diverse that it has been called America's "Last Untamed Wilderness." With land stretching over 2,000 square miles and filled with some of the rarest and most ancient trees on earth, this vast forest hides dark secrets, including an illicit underground black market of natural resource theft. However, Sheriff's deputies throughout the region have sworn to protect their communities and the forest at all costs.

Title:Dark Woods Justice
First Air Date:Jun 07, 2016
Last Air Date:Jul 19, 2016
Number of Episodes:6
Number of Seasons:1
Alternative Titles:
Plot Keywords:

Season List