Marvel's Jessica Jones (2018)

Marvel's Jessica Jones HD
Marvel's Jessica Jones
7.6/10 by 673 users

After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilities in New York City.

Title:Marvel's Jessica Jones
First Air Date:Nov 20, 2015
Last Air Date:Mar 08, 2018
Number of Episodes:26
Number of Seasons:2
Genres:Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Drama
Casts:, , , , , , ,
Alternative Titles:Marvel's A.K.A. Jessica Jones, Marvel's jessica jones, Jessica Jones, 마블 제시카 존스, Jessica Jones
Plot Keywords:

Season List