Infamous Assassinations (1970)

Infamous Assassinations HD
Infamous Assassinations
7.5/10 by 2 users

This brand-new and exclusive series takes a closer look at some of the world's most talked-about assassinations and near misses. Always a fascinating and macabre subject, assassinations can damage a nation's confidence, create wars and shock the world. Throughout this series some of the 20th century's most outrageous attempts can, thanks to rare archive footage and reconstructions, be seen first hand and viewers are brought closer to the events than ever before. From the assassinations of John F Kennedy and Mahatma Ghandi, to attacks on royalty, politicians and media celebrities, this series uncovers the real reasons behind these events and how they unfolded.

Title:Infamous Assassinations
First Air Date:Jul 09, 2012
Last Air Date:Jan 01, 1970
Number of Episodes:26
Number of Seasons:1
Networks:BBC One
Alternative Titles:
Plot Keywords:

Season List